KCDC Staff

Karen Derry - Economic Developer / Operations Manager

  kderry@karuk.us  Phone : (530) 493 -  1475 EX.5103

Deanna Miller -CFO

  djmiller@karuk.us  Phone : (530) 493 - 1475 EX. 5100

Tamara Barnett - Finance Assistant

  tbarnett@karuk.us  Phone : (530) 493 - 1475 EX. 5101

 Daniela Sanchez - Clerical Assistant 

 dgsanchez@karuk.us  Phone : (530) 493 - 1475 EX. 5102

Frank Snider - Workforce Coordinator

fsnider@karuk.us  Phone :(530) 493 - 1485

Corey Barnett - Digital Print Press Operator

cbarnett@karuk.us  Phone :  (530) 493-1475

 HappyCampCuddihy-PHOTO